Just another WordPress.com site

COME FARE UNA TRADUZIONE DI UNA PAGINA WEB RAPIDAMENTE CON INTERNET EXPLORER 8/9

Contatore visite gratuito

 

Tradurre la vostra pagina web in pochi secondi : premere tasto destro del mouse sulla pagina che volete tradurre >si aprirà una scheda >Traduci con Bing > basta posizionare il cursore sulla scritta e si aprirà una ulteriore scheda con scritto “Traduci questa pagina” vi cliccate e la vostra pagina (IN QUALUNQUE LINGUA SIA) sarà tradotta in Italiano.

Esempio: clicca sopra la foto per vedere più grande……….

6 Risposte

  1. Ah! I take a teensy lunchbreak from the blogging realm
    and come back to find that you have become amazing?
    ! Wow, times have changed! Keep up the awesome work!

    6 gennaio 2013 alle 22:22

  2. Dollartreecouponcodes.Wordpress.Com

    Hello! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which
    blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    9 luglio 2013 alle 13:35

  3. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through
    Google, and found that it is really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future.

    A lot of people will be benefited from your
    writing. Cheers!

    18 luglio 2013 alle 18:19

  4. Thanks for some other great post. Where else could anybody get that kind of info in such an
    ideal approach of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such info.

    24 luglio 2013 alle 16:41

  5. This piece of writing will assist the internet visitors for creating new
    weblog or even a weblog from start to end.

    7 agosto 2013 alle 17:28

  6. Thanks for another informative web site. Where else may
    just I get that type of information written in such an ideal means?
    I’ve a mission that I am just now running on,
    and I’ve been on the look out for such info.

    27 settembre 2013 alle 06:40

Rispondi

Iscriviti

Ricevi al tuo indirizzo email tutti i nuovi post del sito.